Skip to content

Read the Fine Print

July 11, 2011

Click on the comic strip below to expand and read it.

The idea for this comic strip came to me when I had to sign a very similar form the other day. I thought it would be a good idea to check the whole thing before I signed. After all, nobody wants to be a Martian.

In other news, thanks to Austin Kilgore for suggesting I change the title of the strip from “The Average Life of David Smith” to “The Average Life”. Un-thanks to Twitter, WordPress and Youtube for not allowing me to change my profile names.(To use an Orwellian prefix.) But that’s okay. I guess I’ll just have some ‘splanin (explaining) to do on those websites.

Since this is a comedy blog, I’ll try to post up funny videos for you to watch as regularly as possible. Well, if any of you like slapstick humor, this should be great:

If you like it, Like It!
 

Like This!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment